More Filters
We're looking for great nannies to provide in-home child care. Part-time, full-time, live-in and split-shift positions are available. Must be kind, responsible, respectful, and love working with kids. - Full-time, part-time, occasional, long term & short term positions available. - Potential salary of $1,000/week based on experience and hours worked. - Must be willing to care for children in th...
last weekToano, VA+19 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Nursery each Sunday for 3 hours . Additional needs include a non-smoker, having a reliable car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
days agoWilliamsburg, VA+15 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are looking for a compassionate, energetic nanny for 1 child in Williamsburg. Our baby will be almost 4 months old at the time of the job starting. Our ideal nanny would actively play with her (lots of tummy time, singing etc.), take her outside and on stroller walks in our neighborhood. We have 2 cats and 1 small dog so we need someone who is comfortable with animals. We would prefer someon...
days agoSeaford, VA+16 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
My wife is a teacher and I work on computers. we're looking for someone to look after H and A after she returns to work for the 21-22 school year. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for care Mondays (7:30am-5pm), Tuesdays (7:30am-5pm), Wednesdays (7:30am-...
days agoToano, VA+19 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Toano. Please be comfortable with pets. It is important to us that you have your own car. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
Similar
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Williamsburg. Please be comfortable with pets. Looking for care Mondays (8am-3:30pm), Tuesdays (8am-3:30pm), Wednesdays (8am-3:30pm), Thursdays (8am-3:30pm), Fridays (8am-3:30pm).
days agoHockley, VA+4 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
I am in need of a part time nanny to help me with 2 kids 1 y/o and 9 y/o. no pick up or drop off required. Consistent evenings weekly helping with kids meals, baths, feeding, bed time, typical household cleaning and laundry. Evenings 3 to 4 evenings a week. Will consider more days for right applicant and right rate. Please contact if interested.
Your Listing Here